If you see a message that is highlighted in red, it means that the message was sent or replied to more than three days ago. (Your organisation can customise this alert limit so we recommend you checking with your administrator to confirm the time period). 

This feature allows you to quickly and easily identify priority messages, as these should be responded to as soon as possible.

Did this answer your question?