Resending your pulse campaign is a great way to ensure as many employees as possible have the opportunity to participate. Consider trying a different day and time to your original campaign to improve the probability of engagement.

Once your campaign is live you can resend a pulse campaign to those who haven't opened it by following the steps below:

  1. Log in as an Admin

  2. In the left-hand menu select 'Pulse'

  3. Ensure you're viewing 'Live campaigns' in the sub-menu

  4. Find your campaign and click the Paper Aeroplane icon

  5. Confirm you wish to send! 🎉

Take a look at the video below to see how this looks in action!

If you cannot see the 'Pulse' section within Stribe it means that you do not have the correct permissions to complete this action. Contact your main system Administrator to gain permission for this action.

Did this answer your question?