The resource hub works best when it's kept fresh and up-to-date, so we recommend having a look through your resources hub throughout the year and checking if any resources need updating or deleting.

If you do need to delete any resources, it's quick and simple to do.

Follow the step-by-step below.

You must be logged in to an admin account to do this.

  1. Head to 'Resources'

  2. Select 'Resources' in the left-hand menu

  3. Find the resource you want to delete and press the rubbish bin icon

  4. In the pop-up select 'Yes' to confirm you wish to delete

Watch how to delete a resource below.

Did this answer your question?