Filtering your search by activated or deactivated accounts removes your old employees from the list.

For example, if you have a lot of employees who have left, it may make your employee list too long to manage easily.

Within your admin section simply navigate to 'user search' from there select the 'activated or not?' dropdown and choose 'activated'.

Watch the short video below to learn how this looks within the tool.

If you cannot see the 'Users' section within Stribe it means that you do not have the correct permissions to complete this action. Contact your main system Administrator to gain permission for this action.

Did this answer your question?