As with every part of Stribe, privacy is always in the hands of the employee.

If an employee wishes, they can change their sent/received shout-outs to private at any time, this will remove them from your organisation's wall.

You can see this in action below.

Our anonymity pledge is central to the success of Stribe within your organisation, and one we take really seriously. For more information about exactly how anonymity works at Stribe visit this page here.

Did this answer your question?