Once a pulse question is scheduled or live you have a number of options to help you manage it.
'Resend to Non-Opens' - Choose this option to send a 'nudge' to non-opens to prompt them to answer your pulse question. Be mindful of how often you use this.
'End Campaign' - Choose this option to end your pulse question. Once you have done this any future responses will not be registered and the question will no longer be available for employees to answer.
'Cancel this event' - This is the same icon as 'End Campaign' but this button allows you to cancel campaigns scheduled in the future. You may wish to do this if circumstances change and the question is no longer relevant. Your question will be saved in drafts so you can use it in the future.
'Preview' - this will allow you to send a preview of the question via email to a recipient.
'View Results' - Use this to go through to your pulse campaign report. You can use this at any point, even if your campaign is live! Super useful if you need to see how things are going.
You can view how to access these options below! 👇
If you cannot see the 'Pulse' section within Stribe it means that you do not have the correct permissions to complete this action. Contact your main system Administrator to gain permission for this action.